BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



COUNTY OF SANTA CRUZ

GOVERNMENTAL CENTER

701 OCEAN STREET SANTA CRUZ, CALIFORNIA 95060-4069 (408) 454-2200

ATSS 564-2200

FAX (406) 464-3262

TDD (408) 454.2123

JANET K. BEAUTZ FIRST DISTRICT

WALTER J. SYMONS SECOND DISTRICT

MARDI WORMHOUDT THIRD DISTRICT

TONY CAMPOS FOURTH DISTRICT

JEFF ALMQUIST FIFTH DISTRICT

1/12/99 AGENDA:

January 7, 1999

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County of Santa Cruz 701 Ocean Street Santa Cruz, CA 95060

REAPPOINTMENT TO PLANNING COMMISSION

Dear Members of the Board:

I recommend the reappointment of the following person to the Planning Commission in accordance with County Code Chapter 2.74, Section 40, for a term to expire January 6, 2003:

> Dale Skillicorn 729 Palm Avenue Watsonville, CA 95076 722-0580 (H) 724-2900 (B)

> > Sincerely,

TONY CAMBOS, Supervisor

Fourth District

TC:ted

Dale Skillicorn

Planning Department

1256A4