



County of Santa Cruz

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

701 OCEAN STREET, SUITE 500, SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060-4069 (831) 454-2200 FAX: (831) 454-3262 TDD: (831) 454-2123

JANET K. BEAUTZ FIRST DISTRICT WALTER J. SYMONS SECOND DISTRICT MARDI WORMHOUDT
THIRD DISTRICT

TONY CAMPOS FOURTH DISTRICT

JEFF ALMQUIST FIFTH DISTRICT

AGENDA: 1/11/00

January 4, 2000

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS County of Santa Cruz 701 Ocean Street Santa Cruz, CA 95060

RE: NOMINATION OF CHAIRPERSON AND VICE-CHAIRPERSON

FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2000

Dear Members of the Board:

As Board members are aware, it is the Board's practice to select a Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson at the first meeting of each calendar year. Accordingly, I would offer the following nominations:

Chairperson - Supervisor Mardi Wormhoudt Vice-Chairperson - Supervisor Tony Campos

Sincerely,

JEFF ALMOUIST, Supervisor Fifth District

JA:ted

2097C5