

County of Santa Cruz

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

701 OCEAN STREET, SUITE 500, SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060-4069 (831) 454-2200 FAX: (831) 454-3262 TDD: (831) 454-2123

JANET K. BEAUTZ
FIRST DISTRICT

ELLEN PIRIE SECOND DISTRICT MARDI WORMHOUDT
THIRD DISTRICT

TONY CAMPOS FOURTH DISTRICT

JEFF ALMQUIST FIFTH DISTRICT

AGENDA: 3/19/02

March 12, 2002

BOARD OF **SUPERVISORS**County of Santa Cruz
701 Ocean Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

RE: REAPPOINTMENT TO MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY BOARD

Dear Members of the Board:

I recommend the reappointment of the following person to the Mental Health Advisory Board in accordance with County Code Chapter 2.104, Section 30, for a term to expire April 1, 2005:

Myrna Conn Sherman 513 Cloudview Drive Watsonville, CA 95076 761-0767 (H and B)

Sincerely yours,

TONY CAMPOS /Supervisor

Fourth District

TC:ted

cc: Myrna Conn Sherman

Mental Health Advisory Board

2967A3