

County of Santa Cruz



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

701 OCEAN STREET, SUITE 500, SANTA CRUZ, CA 950604069 (831) 454-2200 FAX (831) 4543262 TDD: (831) 454-2123

JANET K. BEAUTZ FIRST DISTRICT ELLEN PIRIE SECOND DISTRICT MARDI WORMHOUDT THIRD DISTRICT TONY CAMPOS
FOURTH DISTRICT

MARK W. STONE FIFTH DISTRICT

January 4, 2005

Agricultural Policy Advisory Commission 175 Westridge Watsonville, CA 95076

Dear Members of the Commission:

As you may be aware, on January 4, 2005, the Board took action to accept and file your Annual Report highlighting the Commission's activities in calendar year 2004. I want to express the Board's gratitude for your service on the Commission and your willingness to review matters of concern to County government. We sincerely appreciate your contributions.

Sincerely,

MARDI WORMHOUDT, Chair Board of Supervisors

MW: ted

1970C6